TONIGHT: BZ interviews MIKE MOORE of TruePundit.com, author of "PAINE: HOW WE DISMANTLED THE FBI IN OUR PAJAMAS"



This Tuesday night, on BZ's Berserk Bobcat Saloon Radio Show, there will be a very important SHR Media Special Report.

 

MIKE MOORE aka Thomas Paine @Thomas1774Paine, will be LIVE on BZ's Berserk Bobcat Saloon Radio Show Tuesday night, October 30th, in order to talk about Moore's new book PAINE: HOW WE DISMANTLED THE FBI IN OUR PAJAMAS.

 

Broadcasting at 11 PM Eastern, 8 PM Pacific, 10 PM Central, everyone is cordially invited to please join us for this landmark interview with MIKE MOORE of TruePundit.com.

You can listen and simultaneously engage with lots of great people in the chat room at SHRMEDIA.COM.

You can also watch the show on the SHR Media Facebook page, the SHR Media YouTube channel or on the SHR Media Group Periscope page.

Again, please make sure you check out TRUEPUNDIT.COM.

Want to hear the truth about the Deep State, the FBI and other alphabet agencies -- and more? Want to hear how your country really works? Want to find out what it's like to be targeted by the US government and have your life ruined for political purposes?

Join BZ and Mike Moore this Tuesday night, as we discuss Mr Moore's book "PAINE: HOW WE DISMANTLED THE FBI IN OUR PAJAMAS."

Listen to an exclusive interview with a man who paid a shockingly-high personal price in today's tumultuous and chaotic political environment.

You are ALL graciously invited! Tell a friend!

BZ

P.S. Thanks to Kari Baxter Donovan for all the arrangements with Mike Moore. 


No comments:

Copyright 2016 SHR Media. All rights reserved. Powered by Blogger.